RSS

‘Bang bang, she shot me down. Bang bang, my baby shot me down’!

18 May

‘Bang bang, she shot me down. Bang bang, my baby shot me down’! Great lyrics to a great song a few decades ago. Unfortunately, it is much more common now than it was way back when. Workplace & school violence is so much more prevalent now than it was 25 years ago. It seems like every time you turn around, you read and hear about it. I want to help you avoid the anguish and despair of having a loved one, including a child, being injured or murdered in a place where they should be safe – work or school. I have already counted 45, as of May 18th, incidents that have been in the news since the first of the year.

With 29 years of experience in the security field, I can help you, your family, and business avoid these type of tragedies. I have been writing and researching about these incidents since 1991. And if you think you’re immune, ask me about some of the incidents involving companies with less than 25 employees and schools with less than 500 students.

How many of you have also walked into a store and met with the rudest most arrogant sales people you could have possibly imagined( remember Pretty Woman with Julia Roberts?) I also teach customer service. It is an eclectic mix, but both very relevant in today’s economy and world. I want to help raise the level of service at every company I encounter. And with my experience and COQS (Customer Oriented Quality Service) Method I can do that.

I believe in brevity and guarantee to give you the same information in a 4 hour seminar as you’ll receive in an 8, 10, or 12 hour seminar that may cost thousands more! I utilize the Socratic & KISS methods of teaching.

Looking forward to hearing from you all! If you want to know more about Today’s Training LLC

Then send me a mail at todaystraining@aol.com (only if you want me to remember what we talked about!) or call me at 480-251-5197. And if you wanna, you can visit our Facebook page and find out a whole more information on incidents, my blog, and other stuff.

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,989 other followers

