RSS

Now the work begins

15 Jul

So now I am a “master of internet marketing,” which means I have enough ideas to keep a hundred people busy and there is one of me.  I had twenty some years of experience in traditional sales and marketing under my belt when I started using the net (mostly email campaigns) a few years back.

My question now is which of the techniques I have learned in the program will best transfer to my chosen focus area:  taking small business to market.  As I said earlier, I could keep a huge staff busy doing full-time blogging, keyword searches, affiliate partnering,  public speaking, podcasts, videos, etc… but the reality is that there is only one of me.

Which tactics work best for small business where the sales and marketing staff is likely to be…me?

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,767 other followers

