RSS

Saturday funny: So you thought auto-correct was bad?

01 Jun

 

17 hours ago via iOS

When someone is kind of anyway you’re trying to park , And instead of responding with my usual snarkiness, I should have a great ride. You responded with a heavy Norwegian accent, Tanks.
My grandparents were from there. I could’ve an assholes to them, instead I was kind and realize the strength of that Makes it always imperative to be kind of

  •      PERSON 1 –  I’m confused.
  •      PERSON 2 –  Steve, you OK? The sentences you posted are not making much sense – did you use a new mobile device or is something going on?
  •     Steve Ulrich Apologies to all. One should never try to use speech recognition, while driving!
  •       Steve Ulrich It should have read: when someone was kind of in the way when I was trying to park, Instead of responding with my usual snarkiness, I said “have a good ride”…
  •      PERSON 2 – Hahaha, the equivalent of the “spelling corrector” on the iPhone’s SMS

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
